Bob Freeberg is a Hero From America

in #america7 years ago (edited)

This is a young man one day appeared out of nowhere and introduced himself. My name is "Bob Freeberg". I'm American. I am a pilot and have sympathy for your cause. What help can I give? "Story of the first President of RI, Ir. Soekarno in his biography.
Bob is a former American naval aviator during the second world war. After the war ended in 1945, this Kansas man became a charter pilot in the Philippines. There he met Air Officer Petit Muharto and declared his willingness to fly to help Indonesia.


Bob Freeberg is a hero from America

I really like the pahwalan, then he made a painting art using camera applications on my smartphone. and it is my appreciation to the American heroes who have come to Indonesia and met the first Indonesian president, Ir. Soekarno.

Best Regards

@ijoelmudisteem

Sort:  

Congratulations it's beautiful @ijoelmudisteem . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26