English Writings # 1

in #ambitions6 years ago

OK, now I'm gonna write down every single my writings on here. My homeworks, essay, paragraph, just like that things. Well, I mean “Almost” everything, because I lost some of them already. I know my grammar is not that good but I’m proud of it. Because I’m not native English speaker and I’m studying it now. So it is natural that I make many mistakes. I’ll be improved, accomplished, and make English be mine. I have that ambitions. So anyway, let’s start.

Today, I interviewed D. He wants to be a brew master.
He is making a certificate about beer and enroll the college to study brewing.
Last year, he was in Japan and he sended resumes to Japanese company.
He is looking for jobs in Korea.
He is studying English now and translating some books about beer.
He is taking English classes now.
In the future, he’ll run his own company but now he is looking for a job in small company.
He’s not having any interviews now.
And he didn’t belong any groups that can help him to find a job.
Therefore there’s no interview schedule now.
Maybe his job is a blue collar job.
And he didn’t care about how much he will earn.

WOW.
Just... wow
Even though I know just a few of English grammar right now, but I know I’m terrible.
It’s literally,
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
OK, NOW I FEEL ASHAMED.
But also, as I said, I’m proud of it.
Let’s make many mistakes.
Let’s fall down.
But just like Denzel Washington says, “FALL FORWARD.”

I’ll FALL FORWARD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75