You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Aren't You BEING All Those Things You Say You "Really Want to Do?"

in #ambitions5 years ago

Nice to "see" you @ronni and thanks for the comment!

In reading your comment, I realize that I have become somewhat "culturally colored" by my years of living in the USA... and it reminds me that my essential "danishness" is still a little our of step with the core values in this country.

I'm pretty happy with pretty "normal" things... and probably live my life more "in the present" than most people around me, who seem to always be planning for "bigger and better." I have more time to reflect these days because our children are all adult (20's/30's) and living elsewhere.

Enjoying every day? Yes, easier said that done... but something to work towards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35