Will the birds fly over into the sunset?

in #ambient7 years ago (edited)

Every evening in the summer this huge group of birds fly over my backyard into the sunset. They always do this kind of ritual dance when they fly right above me.
But every time I try to record this ritual on either sound or video they disappear or don’t show up at all. As soon as I lay my device down they show up again haha.
Tonight I managed to record a small groups of them in 3D audio.

image
I recorded this on my Binaural Microphone Recording Headset. Listen to this recording with your headphones 🎧 on for the best experience.
Enjoy and imagine you’re here with me.

Peace, Love and Unity
UnityEagle

Sort:  

Yes I love ambient sounds especially recorded in 3D audio thx for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44