Best of Ambient Downtempo

in #ambient7 years ago (edited)


My list of favorite artists, albums, and tracks. Each artists may have multiple albums that are good but at present I am just filling up the alphabet with one artist and one album. I have to make this fun. I will be returning to each artist and adding additional albums as time permits.

I provide links to many of the artists music videos on Youtube. Please be patient and support the artists by watching the required 6 seconds of the commercial.

If you know of an artist that would be a good addition please do not hesitate to leave me a message.

A

B

D

M

U

W

Sort:  

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic day! :D
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/kindness-is-all-it-takes

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66