You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMBIENCE: The Steemit Music Experience - A DSound Community Initiative

in #ambience6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for putting on such a wonderful contest, the joy is in the creation, the outcome, a rather pleasing surprise, but of course, secondary to the process. Congratulations to all who participated!

Oh I just noticed, I just got two payments of 4SBD two hours ago ... the memo only says 'ambience' ... I won only one category this week, and I think I got the prize last week for my previous win ... Is this a mistake ? Don't worry I haven't spent it all ... yet... ;-)

Sort:  

I never paid out last weeks to anyone, and I wanted to make sure I did! @onemedia

Well, that was a pleasant surprise! ... Perhaps I myself still have remnants of being, like too many poor souls these days, too entranced in the 'too good to be true' world of business.

Peace, Love, and Abundance to you, my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90