My Steem Ambassador Application

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is my regular Tafwani called Wani my profession is photography then i called my waniphotography from indonesia i have been shown by steemians friend to apply for official ambassador. I joined Steemit in October 2017 and I became serious in December 2017. Because I see this steemit flatform is extraordinary.

WNP_1358.jpg

My achievements

  • I have been a part of #promo-steem since these few months, with many new members even they are also actively promoting steemit.

  • I created a meeting event for beginners in several places to explain about the extraordinary flatform @steemit.

  • In addition I also actively promote @steemit in my facebook social media, I happened to make a group in my facebook social media.

  • My day-to-day activities documented the wedding reception, and I have many friends of the same profession as me they have all joined the smart platform.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@waniphotography/my-promo-steem-activities-in-this-month

Photo Promoting Steem / Steemit

WNP_1419.jpg

This photo I took while promoting steemit in kilometer 0 Indonesia.

WNP_8405.JPG

This photo I took when I made a meeting with a new member of the steemians si a coffee shop.

IMG_20180128_201439.jpg

This photo I took while promoting steemit at a coffee shop in our city.

DSC_0299.JPG

Meet-up with new members of steemit.

Why am I promoting Steemit?

  • Of course the @steemit ftalform is incredible. steemit flatform is very supportive for the people of small people like in our country indonesia.

  • Currently no one side can overcome poverty and unemployment, because I believe steemit is the only way we can go to reduce unemployment in the world.

  • Indonesia my country certainly a lot of unemployment or poor people, maybe they do not understand English, of course they do not know how to work in steemit, therefore as I understand that will give a little direction.

Why Do I Want to Be an Ambassador?

  • Because I want to get involved in steemit even further, and I in Indonesia will give directions to new users who do not understand English.

  • And I would love to bring this steemit to all corners of Indonesia. And I want to help a developing country, even without government help I want to prove to all people.

My Future Plan?

My future plan I want to further develop steemit in my country Indonesia and around the world and I will continue #promo-steem in various places maupum online. And make this flatform more extraordinary without match.

My honor for @stephenkendal, @starkerz and @anarcotech

Sort:  

What are you doing bro,,
That not your meet-up,,,that (pictures no.2) is @promo-steemrural Meetup,,,
U5dtTBswzvaq8bhFjrMJdjP5qigDzz6_1680x8400.jpeg
Come on dude,,,do you want support from whales not that way,,you have many way to choosing...
We Miss you bro...@promo-steemrural miss you.. 😥

Best. continue. Good luck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by waniphotography from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85