My Steem Ambassador Application "Update"

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Promo-steem for me is a fun thing, because doing this work is very noble for the growth of knowledge especially for myself and for other people. Promote steemit, people say very hard why ..? because to explain how to work in steemit very difficult to get into the head of the internet layman. For me do a very easy steem promoter why ..? because before we explain to people who do not know the internet, I must first ask the recipient of the promotion, whether he understands about Blogger, Youtuber and Photographer. If they understand I just explain how Steemit works. If they do not understand I have to explain one by one.

20180204_134006.jpg

20180203_123927.jpg

Experience to do the promo-steem that I started from painting by hand and I show to some friends how to produce in steemit just by painting. And also my paintings I had my publication to my Blog Steemit, among them

https://steemkr.com/steemit/@suheri/promo-steemit-9-the-spirit-of-fighting-the-beginner-steemit-for-satisfying-results-db4765b239eff

https://steemkr.com/promo-steem/@suheri/steemit-promotion-paint-11-steemit-medium-globally-56ee471447a73

https://steemkr.com/promo-steem/@suheri/struggle-to-achieve-success-by-increasing-steam-dollar-prices-with-increased-revenue

https://steemkr.com/promo-steem/@suheri/planning-a-steemit-promotion-project-in-one-week-ahead

U5dra26bWh99EDZQMEU9p7pUAJwB4it_1680x8400.jpg

U5drpwhywwdYA4iWvXspYQcRXCLL68R_1680x8400.jpg

U5dqwEX51SqsyX2M5Gt75yYPD2xme7E_1680x8400.jpg

U5dt9xoEWWdVzqoXrf4Z1HaTEDCDcyW_1680x8400.jpg

In the past few days I was a promo-steem resource person on the rural promo steem, here I explain a little to those who just joined steemit, what they should do, share the correct Tag usage tips for their posts and introduce websites connected to steemit. Here's a video link I did:

https://www.dlive.io/#/video/suheri/19485570-f798-11e7-9830-8f1479359551
We've also started creating a really cool contest that includes the mandatory Tag Promotion element that must be used by contestants. Our contest promotions that I publish to all the steemians with my first contest prizes that provide them. The name of our contest Steem-Adventure, This Contest:

https://steemkr.com/promo-steem/@suheri/contest-steem-adventure-9ad9c674de73c

JPEG_20180119_220434 (1).jpg

For me promoting steem or steemit is a very important job to support the education of rural people, because 75% of people in my country have low levels of education. And also the new internet they know in the year 2008 it was urban people and rich people who could buy a sophisticated smartphone. So with an open heart and receive a count of people I always introduce steemit to them.

So with such circumstances I want to be Ambassador Steem in order to be able to take the whole countryside in my country to promote Steemit. Perhaps with the help of Promo-steem for me to achieve my goal to grow the economy of the villagers by sharing their experiences even from agriculture. The many trending posts in Steemit I have never seen about agriculture, whereas agricultural experience is valuable compared to others, such as Memes, Short Stories, Poetry, and others are not useful.

If I am in love for the opportunity to become Ambassador then I will continue to strive to cultivate the rural steem promoter and will continue to cooperate all steem promoters around the world to look for steem growth gap all the way to the village. Do not educated people know Steemit but a lowly educated person is able to support an experience that may not belong to others. Enough here is My Steem Ambassador Application hopefully with the prayers and support my friends desire achieved.

My Old Articles :
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@suheri/my-duta-steem-application-7fb0bd2ab324b

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

Sort:  

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

Thank you @steem-ambassador has chosen me as his ambassador candidate. To assume this responsibility I am very willing to always serve the people who are loyal to the #promo-steem. And also I accept all the responsibilities that are given to me. Please invite you to make an announcement for submission or propose me as Ambassador #promo-steem or Ambassador Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55