Sort:  

I was in Uluwatu on the very first day of the event and waited from 10am until 1pm (while the start was announced for 7am). Then I decided to move on and visit some other sights. Half an hour later the competition started as I saw on my phone then - that was bad luck though :-D I was incredibly happy for Willian Cardoso to win since he demonstrated a monster show at Keramas. Only due to bad luck he didn't enter the finals. So I think winning Uluwatu was more than deserved... Obviously Julian Wilson would deserve winning the whole thing - besides being an incredibly talented surfer he's an extremely nice guy :-)

Gosh, I'd love to travel more and witness all of those competitions around the world...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77