You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application [Bilingual Post]

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @steem-ambassador I would like to be honnorable be a part of whose promo-steem in My area.

Steemit growth faster in My area Aceh Sumatra, Indonesia and our land be the rules mode to spread steemit.com in Indonesia.

In near time I myself and friend also would make some event work together with teaching departemen in My area to Introduce steemit.com to Teacher in My area..

I love This work, and would like to make My Best for steemit, and the Governour of Aceh will be My target too in near time

Once again Thank you so much sir for appreciated My work on the platform.

Thanks for attention and appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92