You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

You're great bro...

I love the hard work that you've done for these communities... investing your time, heart, soul, vision and emotions... Sometimes to the extend I believed you shouldn't... cause it consumed you a lot... Either ways, I salute you for that...

I strongly believe we should build our community based on creativity, knowledge, fun loving, friendship, trust, honesty, supportive and friendly to all communities... no matter we get the support back or not...

I know you can be a great ambassador... you have all the skills...

Good Luck Bro!

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Thx for standing unwavering by my side each time the waves hit. Ur advice is taken in good faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89