You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application - @futurethinker

Revealing an identity does not mean a person will do the best. But the work of a person always speaks for him.
Words cannot express the work you have been doing for all in #promo-mentors' discord server and on steemit @futurethinker. You are really an Ambassador already: seeing is believing and with the delegation you will be getting (I know you will get it because you deserve it and I hope they can see what we are seeing), you will do more for the planet steemit. I have not yet met someone like you on steemit who is dedicated to the growth of steemit and individuals. You are surely a blessing for steemit and it citizens and even to those that are yet to come in.

Thanks for the mentioning and I hope to do more with you to grow the community. I wish one day I will get the privilege to meet who futurethinker is in person, sit together and chat for long hours.

Our Ambassador, Futurethinker! The future of steemit is bright with you being part of the growth!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @seyiodus. You have been there with me from the start.

You are a major support to @promo-mentors and I have never met somebody who learns so fast!

Thanks. blushing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57