You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application: Where there is Darkness I will Shine the Light!

in #ambassadorapplication7 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt you deserved to be picked as Steem Ambassador. You are so equipped for the task and role by virtue and substance. You are not only an amazing human being, but you have been such a great person, with depth and knowledge on this blockchain. I have learned so much from you, and i know, that is just a tiny drop in the ocean of knowledge you can still offer to everyone. You never shy away from helping, you never shy away from teaching people. I have never seen you turn down an opportunity to talk about steemit/steem, and the passion at which you dispatch the topics, is so commendable. You always do everything for this platform with every sense of sacrifice. You do it as if it was easy. Only you can do what you do. I salute your sacrifice, your passion, and indepth knowledge. I also salute the human side of you. Yes, you deserve that title we always call you; "Steem Ambassador". It should become a reality because we have prophesied it. I am rooting for you all the way, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69