You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application

Thank god youre never likely to win an Oscar...it would go on all night ;-)
However, I can think of no one better to promote this community than your good self.
Hell, if you released Surfermarly coins, I'd buy them!
Best wishes to you on the next part of your Steem journey :-)

Sort:  

Hahaha OMG - this must be one of the best comments I've ever received in my blog so far! :-) Thank you, @nathen007!

Lucky us, for a Hollywood career I'm definitely too old :-D

Nice to see you're finally on the ball and resteemed the 'jerrycoin' post from which I referenced lol !! You're ruining my attempts at topical humour ;-)
Hope you have a brilliant weekend, stay smiling :-)

Maybe as a Steem Ambassador I couldn't be so political anymore, so I quickly used the opportunity to resteem this one before it's too late...:-D

It's Friday - how couldn't we be smiling? :-))
Have a good one, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65