You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application! [ #promo-steem ]

I would like to personally endorse Reko. He's a fantastic representative for Steemit and has helped new Steemians understand and grow within the platform and helped to strengthen communities. I have benefited from his recaps, articles on Steem-related issues, and gotten to know him through his work to help strengthen the Steemit Poker League community.

Reko is also very active off of the platform. I recently ran into him on a live chat with Stan Larimer. Reko brought attention to Steemit and the Steem blockchain during the chat and asked strong questions based on ways we can all improve Steem and Steemit. We would all benefit from having @reko as a Steem Ambassador, I sincerely hope he is considered and accepted into this program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66