You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application - @futurethinker

I fully support @futurethinker here. He has been instrumental in my growth and confidence here in Steemit.

He was the first person to nominate me for a curie vote and that set me to the path of building communities like @steemitfamilyph and @promo-mentors.

I act as a scout for @futurethinker in the @promo-mentors and I absolutely love the community that he is building. It's not that hard to get people to sign up, it is retaining them that is difficult.

Not everyone can create curie or OCD ready posts and having a mentor is a great way to help people adjust. With him leading the promo-mentors you can see his dedication and passion in molding people into great Steemians.

Other people are investing in SP and the blockchain, @futurethinker is investing in the talent and skills of the people who would be using those.

If he becomes an ambassador I can just imagine the good that he can do. I have full confidence that he will create the future whales and dolphins of the system and all they need is a chance from him.

Sort:  

Thank you bro.

Making people dolphins and whales? Now you are putting a lot of pressure on me :P

I'll be your first one hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65