You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application - @futurethinker

I wish you the best in getting chosen to be an Ambassador. Promo mentors is already an awesome group. I come to discord and feel comfortable chatting because you and the other mentors just made it so easy. I felt welcomed from the start and the encouragement and support from all of you, just inspires me to be better. I have been looking for a platform and a group that supports community and I'm glad I was introduced to you and your group otherwise, I would have felt frustrated at trying to figure things out while making connections. I know promo-mentors is going to keep growing exponentially and steemit in general, will benefit from the many projects that you will be able to oversee and help fund if chosen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24