You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application 1.0 as a Blockchain Entertainer

😢😊if I'm too start talking about the man @michaelcj i won't be able to finish it in a day... Since the day i joined Steemit, thanks to you tho and you created the @steemnaira community everything has been easy going for me. You taught me everything i know about Steemit together with @dante31.

One thing i envy you for is your passion for the Steem blockchain, you are always relentless in making the gospel of Steemit reach every single person in Nigeria.

You've done a lot on Steemit and i know that you deserve to be a Steem ambassador, most of the things you've done on Steemit were through your own selfless love for Steem blockchain.

For almost 8 months that I've medially known you,i haven't gotten the chance to meet but i know very soon I'll be opportuned to meet with you.

I want to use this medium also to appreciate you for bringing up the Steem camp event and i believe that through you and other steemians it'll be a success and also the talk of the country and the Steem blockchain.

Nice work @michaelcj, even a blind man can see all that you've done since you joined Steemit. I pray that your application be approved.

Sort:  

Thank you for your positive contribution. We will see on the 10th of may in Benin city .. Keep the date. Cheers Man

Sure bro

Won't wanna miss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60