You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit || ambassador kit [en]

in #ambassador8 years ago

Good effort! Well done. I like the concept of this.

For the English translation there are a few spelling mistakes and grammatical errors.
This will distract from the message you are trying to deliver, so it is worth investing the time to get someone who is good at English to edit the presentation for you. (you can't edit your own stuff. It just doesn't work).

I'd love to offer to help you, but at the moment I'm up to my ears in work (and I'm supposed to be on holiday).

Good luck with your initiative. I think this is an awesome thing you are doing.

Sort:  

hi trevor, maybe you know somebody who would like to help?

Hi @essra, I am happy to help. I will amend the grammar and spelling and email it to you. Send me your email address in Steemit.chat ....my name is the same there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43