You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit || ambassador kit [en]

in #ambassador8 years ago

OpenBazaar takes Steem too, and is a decentralized solution that really should be part of that 'Value and Usefulness' section, like you should edit this post so people realize they can spend their Steem in many stores. I have both a Peerhub and OpenBazaar store and have only made sales on OB. Really great post otherwise, I would link people directly to this post.

Sort:  

thanks for your reply buddy. I´ll edit as soon as possible

No problem! I have been using OpenBazaar for 8 months, mostly selling, however because of the addition of Steem as a payment method I have bought more goods this past month on OB than I have in the past 8 months previous. Decentralized future is the way to go! Steemit, OpenBazaar, Bitsquare, Storj LBRY, lots of great applications and tools available to use right now is so awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43