Assembling an Amazon Merch Team - This Merch Team Made OVER $20,000 in December Alone!!!

Just wanted to share with you guys a different approach to Amazon Merch. Most of us are a one man show. We do the designing, we do the uploading, we come up with the ideas.

Some of us utilize VA's or Virtual Assistants but even then we are still having to do a lot of the legwork comming up with ideas and actually uploading the shirts which can be the most tedious and time consuming part of the process. Often this means were limited to just one platform ie Amazon Merch, because the return on investment of spending the time to upload shirts to other platforms like TeePublic, Redbubble, etc is just too time consuming for the return.

That said I recently learned about a long time Merch seller who's doing things a bit differently. He's teamed up with his sister, his brother in law and a former colleage and they are attacking Amazon Merch better as a team. It's actually a pretty genius idea, pooling together their efforts and really dominating.

And it seems to be working. They regularly do 10k to 15k per month in sales and in the month of December which is admittedly a month most of us do better than average, they did over $20,000 on Merch alone and that's not even counting Etsy, and other platforms they sell on.

It just struck me as an interesting and outside the box way to approach Merch. It also got me thinking, some of us, myself included aren't really skilled designers. Yeah we slap together some text designs and get by, but were not exactly the best designers. There are tons of real designers sitting on the sidelines waiting for their Merch invitations to come in. What about partnering up with someone and splitting profits and sharing revenues?

Just an idea. I thought this was a killer idea and it's working for these guys. Are any of you working on an Amazon Merch team? How's it going? How's it structured? I'd love to hear about it and I'm sure many of your fellow Youtubers and Merch Sellers would as well. Drop a comment below and tell us about it.

Sort:  

That software might make it worthwhile uploading to the other platforms.. Doesn't seem to be worth the effort doing it all manually though.

Yeah I've never put much effort into anything besides Amazon Merch, but if a software could do Teespring, Redbubble, Teelaunch, etc definitely would be cool

Why r you voting me down every day ? If you becom happy to do this ? I will by 25000 steem and i will down vote on your comints 100 persent and your evry post dayly weat i will give my pussy in your mouth weat i will distroy your repetition soon

Bring it on. FIrst off I highly doubt you can afford 25,000 Steem Power since you lack the ability to form a sentence. Secondly, I don't rely on Steemit for my income, I'd much rather see my account go to zero and preserve quality content on Steemit than make money and have Steemit go to shit.

Hey @uscallgirl thanks for the comment appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37