February 2020 - A good month for Al Pacino fans with a Prime subscription

in #amazon4 years ago

I know, few of my readers here have an actual Amazon Prime subscription, but if you have one in the United States - what can you use it for in February? And what should you use it for?

There are really just two arrivals that make me interested at all. One of them is the Al Pacino series named Hunters. Here he joins together with a group of random people with special skills to hunt down Nazis who have done them and their families wrong. I am not sure if this is a bloody serious show, or whether it will be a part comedy with lots of action, but I might give it 10 minutes to impress me.

Another movie is Honey Boy. It deals with a boy who does stunts in movies and gets to be somewhat of a star. It looks interesting and it might not be the traditional Hollywood movie, but it has received lots of positive critics and praise out there, so I might give this a chance as well.

Want to know more about what's coming to Amazon Prime in February 2020? Click the link for the full list, or see the highlights in the following clip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97