I Quit my job at Amazon for Cryptocurrency and Passive income :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #amazon7 years ago

Hey everyone, it's been a while since I posted here. I recently decided my time was better spent generating passive income online and investing in cryptocurrency. I also made a youtube channel to show you guys what I'm investing in and how you can also generate passive income. I appreciate if you subscribe to my channel. I only post good content that will provide value to you (not a youtuber that pushes crap like Bitconnect xD)

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC188KLMYLLGqVJZdYq7mYFw

Hopefully I can get some traction going on steemit also and start posting here more :)

Thanks for looking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44