Amazon soon accept bitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #amazon7 years ago

At first, I was sure this was fake news, but many people have jumped on and started to ask Amazon support about this. It looks like it really is coming! Earlier this week we found out Burger King Russia was going to add Bitcoin support, and now Amazon? It's a great time for cryptocurrency acceptance around the world.

This is a chat from /u/ChippaCrypt from the LTC reddit.

Another successful chat from /u/FiveStarFacial55

My personal chat with Amazon UK ended up with a possibly confused support agent, it sounded promising but nevertheless they took my feedback.

I recommend everyone reading this post to contact Amazon, and ask them about this. Post your response in the comments so everyone can see!

The more people who ask them, the more likely it will be added. There are already a few promising reports, but the more they hear our feedback, then every support agent will be talking about it at their meetings :)

There have been only a few people to publish their responses, so if you'd like to help to verify my story, please do contact Amazon and post a screenshot in the comment.

Do you like what I'm doing for STEEM/Steemit?
Vote for me to be a witness - every vote counts.
Don't forget to follow me for more like this.
Have you ever thought about being a witness yourself? Contact me on STEEMIT.CHAT, or just ask in the witness channel. I'm happy to guide you! Join in shaping the STEEM economy.

Are you looking for a new server provider? My company @privex offers highly-reliable and affordable dedicated and virtual servers for STEEM, LTC, and BTC! Contact me on STEEMIT.CHAT for more information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tahavirasheedi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42