Merch Talk - 7/18/2018 Print on Demand Selling T-Shirts and PopSockets on Amazon

in #amazon6 years ago

Here is the Merch Talk Replay if you missed it, Joe Clay and I went heavy on PopSockets talk! Lots of little gems in this one! Thanks Joe for stopping by!


If you want to start selling your own T-Shirts, Mugs and other stuff check out this link: https://goo.gl/G3vakj


Check out the show below!

Sort:  

jo is very ugly.:D

This is an ugly comment.

you have good face.wink

Hey buddy great show, really inspiring to see what others are doing. If you're ever looking for a guest for the show hit me up brother, always had a good time livestremaing with you.

I love your Steemit related content on here but would love to see more of this type of stuff, again awesome video

Yeah man, we'd love to have you next week if possible.

Would love to, hit me up via email and lemme know the day and time your looking at. Same name at gmail.

Next WED 10am PST. I'll message you, do you have Facebook?

You're killing it with the popsockets. I've had pretty solid sales, not quite as good as yours but doing well. The commissions are small so hard to add up to as much as shirts but like you said I was fortunate enough to get in fairly early so been trying to flood niches.

Yeah, I was lucky and stuck to it. Now ive seen a drop off in sales so we will see.

I think that Tinfoil hat theory is so true, I stopped listing for about 2 weeks nad sales came to a halt. Uploaded even a couple designs and they came right back. Some people claim they abandon their account for 6 months and come back to sales but I definitely have experienced this tinfoil hat theory to be true in action

I think its starting to make its way to teir 500 but I'm hearing lots of people at tier 1000 who still dont have them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48