Move Forward. Always Improve Yourself.

in #amazon6 years ago (edited)

20180122_232338.jpg

I used to read fiction a lot but ever since I started an amazon fba business and cryptocurrency trading it changed my mindset.

Improving yourself in any and every possible way is so fulfilling though very challenging. Learn to take baby steps and improve gradually as you go.

Over the next few months I will challenge myself to read more and be more productive and efficient in the way I live my life whether it be with business, fitness, education, relationships etc. I need a lot more improvement but will take on the challenge head on.

-MFA

Sort:  

Thats a book I have been meaning to read , Thanks for the reminder !!

Heard good things about it, starting to read it tonight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38