Amazon FBA Product profitability Spreadsheet

in #amazon8 years ago (edited)

One of my business' I am trying out online is Amazon FBA. Little start up cost with extremely high reward, this business model seems like the perfect fit for a wannabe digital nomad.

For some basic info on the Amazon FBA business model check out this post by my buddy Riley here:

https://livinthatlife.com/

While researching different potential products my partner and I realized we needed a spreadsheet to automatically calculate our potential profitability (if even a rough guesstimate). While doing a google search I didn't find what I was looking for. Not even a basic spreadsheet that did some simple calculations. So after 4 hours of excel coding (I'm a newb) I've made a sheet that can calculate approx. costs and profitability for potential products.

http://www.filedropper.com/productprofitabilityspreadsheet

  • There might be some lost translated calculations when uploading to excel or numbers. I test uploaded it on Google sheets and it worked perfectly.

There you go! As always enjoy and upvotes appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49