AMAZON Products That Actually Work!!

in #amazon7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2951.JPG

Hate buying something just to get it home and it doesn't actually work, or work to your expectations? If you are like me, you probably won’t waste time to complain and return it. So, it’s just a waste of money!

Here are 5 Amazon products (tried-and-true) that ACTUALLY Work

Don't believe me? Links to items included, where you can check reviews yourself.

IMG_2946.JPG
1.) Flint Lint Roller I have tried every lint roller on the market, since I am a dog mom of a Pitbull, her course, short hair gets stuck in my mostly black wardrobe all the time. This is the first lint roller that plucks those pesky hairs out and removes any other unwanted fuzzies or specks. It comes in over 15 colors too!

IMG_2947.JPG
2.) Spigen Tough Armor Phone Case I have had a slew of other cases across the years, and for the price, this one works great! I have dropped my iPhone in the past with other cases and immediately heard that earth shattering sound a phone user knows as the glass breaking on the screen. Not with the Spigen! I dropped it on concrete in our garage twice and nothing! They make cases for iPhone, Samsung and other Android models.

IMG_2948.JPG
3.) Nite Ize Steelie Dash Mount We have found that other dash mounts often are bulky, clunky, get in the way of your dashboard features/buttons, and are hard to get your phone in and out of in a flash. The Steelie dash mount is magnetic, so it literally goes on and off in a snap. It also so compact, you can place it anywhere, without getting in the way of your AC or radio controls, etc. Also, if putting the magnet to the back fo the phone freaks you out, rest assured it has never caused and issue to our phones, and removal was a snap (we just used a razer blade to lift it off, and it came off clean, there was no residue or damage to the back of the phone!)

IMG_2949.JPG
4.) Mueller Veggie Chopper We have used the more expensive stuff (like the Pampered Chef and Cuisinart chopper, they always seem to break or crack. We have had this now going on two years and it is going strong. Makes my life as the cook in the house a lot faster and my husband likes to do the chopping so he helps me more with this kitchen gadget!

IMG_2950.JPG
5.) AmazonBasics Cables We lost our iphone cables so many times and replacing them through Apple was expensive, then we discovered AmazonBasics line of cables. We went cable crazy! We got iphone cables for $8, and when my husband was hooking up our new projector and surround sound we bought HDMI and subwoofer cables from here too. They are affordable and good quality!

Lastly, if you hate anything you bought or I suggested (lol) Amazon has a super easy and fast return policy!

Hope you liked! Leave comments below if you have suggestions of your own!

images may be subject to copyright and are from Amazon.com and not owned by me or this blog

Sort:  

Cool post. I actually own the steelie and love it.

Xo

Aww that amazon robot! Never heard of a Dash Ball that is interesting for a holder. You going turn this into a reoccurring series?

:) I certainly will as I find more great products!

Thanks for sharing your successes. I agree on the Flint rollers. Great idea for a post!

Awesome! Glad someone else likes one of these products :)

Nice post, really helpful for amazon customers like me

Thanks!! Always like getting recs from friends so thought I would share some of mine!

Benefit post
Followed , upvoted

Thank you very much!!

You're welcome
Can you check out my blog ?

I am so sad, that we don't have Amazon in Czech republic. In US I used only Amazon.

:( I'm sure at some point Amazon will be everywhere!!

I like your profile pic :)

Yea :)
Where are you from?
I love meeting new people on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44