Amazon Unboxing RestoredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #amazon7 years ago

Hey, Hola My Friends
Today I want to see you about the Amazon Service or UNBOXING

Amazon Service Portal (ASP)

Details :
Contains Book
Related to Politics
MRP- 199 /-
GST and VAT included
Order placed- 11-08-2017
Order Received- 14-08-2017

Let's Starts UNBOXING via Image

image

Plastic Cover Fulfilled by ** ®Amazon.in** with regarding address.

image
And

image

Opening Book that is also covered by plastic material.In the service AMAZON * never give one only chance for complaining.*

image
Or,

image

Front and Back hard page of NETAGIRI Book it looks pretty cool

Preface or Note of The Book
image

Some Humourous Pages

image

image

Remark
All over My Product is completely fine and I rate ®Amazon with 100% vote.

Thanks for being with my post or portal of ASP

Restored of @binoddahal

Sort:  

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81