Helping Jeff Bezos out

in #amazon7 years ago (edited)

Hi there Everyone,

I was going to start blogging here 4 months ago. So now, finally the first post is here.

Let's see how this blogging turns out.

I'm a dude in my mid thirties trying to find out what I can do with the time I've been given to live in this World, hopefully for something good and maybe help humanity before I die.

BUT, before that let's help Jeff Bezos out to reach 200 Billion dollars in wealth by buying something from Amazon.

Let's see if this a good deal or a waste of money.

The first item is as a laptop table. As you can see it's not correctly adjusted. Was more tricky than I thought it would be, like my plans in life at the moment.
IMG_1848.JPG

After some adjustment I got it but felt like I worked on an IKEA furniture. Let's see if I can adjust my life to my plans as the table.
IMG_1849.JPG

The last item is a knife sharpener. Let's see if I get sharper for 2018. The brownie was bought separately
IMG_1847.JPG

Jeff never thanked me but you're welcome.

/Baselito

Sort:  

Congratulations @baselito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81