Amazon Product Review - Best Wireless PS4 Controller for Playstation 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #amazon4 years ago

Wireless PS4 Controller for Playstation 4/Pro/Slim/PC Laptop

Before I started writing the review on the Sefitopher PS4 controller, I used this for several weeks. I’m so pleased with this product. This controller is so much better than the original in every way possible. All the buttons, thumbsticks and triggers are very responsive. They are flawless and make no sound. The controller is well built and sturdy, very similar to the official controller. It’s a lot lighter. The grip around the handles is comfortable. I do like the extra grip—the only con which I feel as it’s the battery life, which I think is less. Overall in my experience, it’s the best wireless PS4 Controller for Playstation 4 as it has the same functionality with less than half of the price. Truly an excellent product.

Wireless PS4 Controller for Playstation 4/Pro/Slim/PC Laptop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51