You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention bounty hunters - Amazix is scam

in #amazix6 years ago

I do not like services of amazix, They banned me from all their bounty programs just because of asking why my article rejected for XYO. They just want to create their monopoly. They blacklisted me from all their compagins. All my efforts wasted. I almost messaged everyone but no one answered. They are very rude and my friends also had a bad experience with them. They should learn customer relationship and do not make everything personal. If i asked about article you should give favourable response, why banned me from all programs and why stolen my all stakes just because of one program. I told them i will post on bitcointalk. Recently they started codex ico and they replied one of my friend like this https://imgur.com/a/HRGyq3k.
I had very bad experience with amazix never any other bounty manger banned me or did something inappropriate like amazix. They should learn how to talk with community. They only pay few selective members for article which they know and reject most of the members by giving false reasons and ifyou ask in thier telegram group they will blacklist u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73