Doctor Endorses PlexussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #amazingplexus7 years ago

 💥💥When a physician and cancer survivor endorses Plexus you know there must be something to this Plexus stuff!!! :). Guys... this stuff is the real deal!!
I love what Dr. Stephen Barnes of Tulsa, OK shares~
As a physician, I feel confident in endorsing these products! These products are the real deal, I'm not easily swayed. I've looked at the ingredients in each product to see the rationale behind the formulation of these products. All the products are natural plant-based and carry little in the way of side effects or contraindication. I am a Prostate Cancer survivor of nearly 4 years. I have done the research on all of the Plexus products and as a scientist and physician I can tell you that I am doing everything that I can to be healthy and keep my cancer in remission. This includes taking Plexus products to increase my nutrition, lower my cholesterol, increase my energy level, and improve my gut health, which is important in increasing immune status. As a physician of over 35 years in Family Practice, I'm putting my stamp of approval on these products. "
Dr. Stephen Barnes
Assistant Professor of OMM (Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine)
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences 

Check this out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @debharr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @debharr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63