My entry to the "Amazing Nature Contest - February 2020 - #02"

in #amazingnature5 years ago

Hi There.....Do you love doing boat trips?

I just love it.....The warmth of a sunny day and then the cool wind in your face and nothing more than the beauty of nature.....What could be better 😄

But did you also know that there is a contest for nature lovers? No?

Well then now you do cause @adalger has made one especially for everyone who is in love with nature.....You can find it here https://steemit.com/hive-127788/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-february-2020-02

Today I wanted to share some pictures of a trip from 2006.....Time goes by so fast.....Doesn't it 😲

It was on our holiday to Cala d'Or in Mallorca that we went on a short boat trip where we were able to shoot these wonderful pictures.

Afbeelding 011.jpg

Can you imagine living there so close to the sea in the middle of those trees?

Afbeelding 043.jpg

Or maybe you would rather have a spot in the harbour.....Close to your boat because you would love to do some fishing 😋

Afbeelding 085.jpg

I think I would prefer this one with some palm trees.....Don't you just love palm trees 😊

Afbeelding 027.jpg

Ah, or better maybe this one.....Right next to the beach 😏

I suppose it is something I can only dream about because I could never leave Belgium.....My family is here so this is where I need to be 😻

But I will definitely be going back there.....It was our best holiday ever

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Behind every unique handmade piece is a lot of hard work. It's a labour of love and every piece you buy will make someone's day a happy day.

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me an email😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wow thank you so much :)

Time flies indeed! These memories from Mallorca are beautiful! Have you been to Menorca as well?

no have never been to Menorca - have you been there :)

One of my best friends lived there for 30 years and she said that Menorca is the hippier, calmer and artsy version of Mallorca. I haven't been there yet, it's on my bucket list!

I have been there and it’s great

Yoda, that is impressive

I know it's such a wonderful island :)

Beautiful pictures! Thanks for taking us with you.

you are so very welcome :)

What a beautiful place and beautiful photographs, it is seen that it is an excellent place to spend several days

Yes there is a lot do see and do there especially if you love nature :)

Yes, I love the palm trees as well.

They have a certain vibe to them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78