My entry for an incredible #amazingnature contest for vloggers!

in #amazingnature5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Family!

Here is my entry for a wonderful vlogging contest for nature lovers. It’s hosted by @adalger and you can find details here.....

https://steemit.com/amazingnature/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-january-2020-vlogging-special

My video below was made with basic tools in the jungle of Costa Rica. I don’t possess a gimble at this point so excuse the obvious imperfections.

If anyone wants to donate to my process, to help me improve my video quality feel free to make a donation. 😝

Happy creating everyone and good luck in the contest! 🌈

Blessings and much love to all you nature lovers. 💚💚💚

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

😻

Never a dull moment in CR.... :-)

I have to agree! 🌴🌈🦋

Beautiful video @sallybeth23. Lovely how you captured the salamander, cricket and monkey.

Thank you so much 🦋🌴

Very beautiful! It is very sad that many beautiful animals had to die :( Bless you and be safe!

Hey @hanen I am in Costa Rica and all is well here. I am aware of the terrible loss of animal lives in Australia and the Philippines recently though - our hearts mourn the loss. Thank you for your heart felt message.

Wow, that's so great .. I start to enjoy vlogs more and more each day. Thank you that you cutting this footage together into this beautiful video. The last weeks entry into the #amazingnature contest by @phortun was actually also showing Costa Rica. It is the second time that I see something from this country in such a short time and I already love it there .. so far I only know you for your really great nature photographgy, but you should really experiment around with video too .. you are doing great ^^ .. by the way, I will add you to the #amazingnature autovoter if you do not mind. Also you are still in the participants list and I really really hope to see you around more often ;)

Thank you so much for the support. I would be delighted to be added to your auto voter, an honor 🙏

Brilliant video - superbly edited =D

Thank you so much, so pleased you enjoyed it!

Wonderful nature! The jungle is full of lovely and strange friends!

Thank you very much, yes it is.

Have you been swimming in the sea? Is the water too cold?!

The water is never too cold in Costa Rica!!!!!

That’s great! Then people could swim all year round!

How lovely! What an amazingly diverse and alive environment! Thank you for sharing, @sallybeth23 💚

Thank you so much for commenting, I really appreciate it 💚

My pleasure, Sallybeth. Good luck in the contest! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56