#AMAZINGNATURE #CONTEST : amazing sunrise view being grateful

in #amazingnature5 years ago

hl0124yny2.jpg
This is my entry for the contest I was pointed towards to by reading this blog by @brittandjosie, a contest created by @adalger. Read about it here: https://steemit.com/@adalger

Because I live in a small village surrounded by beautiful nature, I just had to jump right into this contest as well.

This image is perfectly representing My AMAZING NATURE because every time I travel to work I am feeling blessed to be living without fear of all the bad things going on in the world and be able to enjoy the tranquility of this view. It makes me feel a blessed person and every time seeing this I am reminded to be grateful living in a part of the world without war or poverty.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif


Logo_Side-by_side_1000.png


I am part of witness @blockbrothers.
Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Join me in this new Free-To-Play game on the Steem Blockchain by clicking the image below

drugwarsgame.png


Sort:  

Such a lovely and peaceful view!
U say right with the beauty of nature we feel blessed.

Love and peace!

Love it and the contest is great

Hey there, a nice post ^^ I know this feeling. Whenever I ride the train for longer I get this thoughts after starring outside for too long ;) .. thank you for entering the contest !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54