Sort:  

Hey @qwerrie, it is not because your snail macros are not good enough, I just totally missed this post out ^^ .. lets just count it as an entry for this week

I know I forgot your rules and didnt copied the link to your dedicated post... :/ my bad... but I wrote DM in the discord!..

on the good side, I was reading britta's and nelinoeva's posts right now, and got my doze of nature's pleasures.

PS
do you know which application britta use to identify plants?.. it is not clear to me from her post, though she mentioned two apps. tried to google out them, but would like to know for sure. do you have any assured ones on your radar?..

This way a I also learned to not forget to check outside of the comments for participants when compiling ^^ .. as for the name of the app, I am not sure what the app is called like, but I saw her using it several times now .. can you help us here @brittandjosie ? .. it really looks like it is a super helpful one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53