The Spider And The Rose

in #amazingnature5 years ago

I am back to my rose photos, but this time it was not the rose that I was aiming to shoot. Although it is very beautiful, the critter inside made me curious to point the camera. The little spider found shelter inside the flower or maybe it was a place for sneaking and catching its victims. You can see the web between the petals.

20190730_163556.jpg

My attempt to make the macro shot ended with some blurred images. However one of them was not so bad, as the eyes were on focus. The light made the spider to look pink like the rose.

PSX_20190730_192054.jpg

This post is for the Amazing Nature Challenge - July 2019 - #04 by @adalger.

Images taken with Samsung J5 and macro lens for smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Awwww he is a beauty! I love how he posed for you 😍 I recall @marjanko saying focus in eyes is priority and you got it Neli ! 👏👏👏

Thank you for this nice comment. 😀 It is very true what he said and I always try to focus in eyes, whenever it is possible. Many times I fail. 😀

That one looks soo sweet ^^ like a little baby spider that started to get romantic ;)

Indeed, romance is in the air. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38