Holiday trip in Greece/Rhodos -Urlaubstrip in Griechenland/Rhodos-

in #amazingnature4 years ago

Hello everyone,

It was a very good trip to Greece, to the island of Rhodes near Faliraki. It is evening and make me tired on the terrace.
I just had to escape the weather in Germany the cold and the rain.

Tomorrow I wanted to have a look and explore the rocky coast.

-Es war eine sehr gute Reise bis nach Griechenland, auf die Insel Rhodos bei Faliraki. Es ist Abend und mache mir es gemütlich auf der Terrasse.
Ich musste einfach mal dem Wetter in Deutschland entfliehen die Kälte und der ganze Regen.-

-Morgen wollte ich dann mal schauen und die Felsige Küste erkundschaften.-

IMG-20191124-WA0053.jpg

If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

-Wenn Ihr mehr über mich erfahren wollt, dann schaut euch doch meinen Introduceyourself Post an oder folgt meinem Blog ^^-

Learn more about @micma007 by clicking here !!

I appreciate every comment
-Freue mich über jeden Kommentar-

Best wishes
micma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94