Amezing Nature Contest - November 2019 #02

in #amazingnature5 years ago (edited)

flores de cactus, avestruces 034.jpg

flores de cactus, avestruces 030.jpg

flores de cactus, avestruces 026.jpg

Hello my nature lovers, this week I want to share this impressive plant that leaves us amazed with its beauty and its danger. Just like roses, this plant has a particular beauty with its delicate flowers but it is very risky to take them for their large and sharp thorns. It is a contradiction in the same plant. This plant also has a fruit full of thorns that everyone who has dared to grab it and taste it says that it tastes like watermelon. I tried the truth and I think he knows nothing and with so many thorns I had no more desire to try it.

I hope you liked this curious and amazing nature that occurs everywhere.

Sort:  

wow its really good
@fatema12

Great pictures ^^ .. he looks so colourful, but also very thorny ;) .. I always wanted to try one, but I never had the chance too. Never heard that the taste is compared to watermelons. Who knows, chance may still come one day ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29