Amazing Nature Contest.

in #amazingnature5 years ago

arcoiris 016.jpg

A rainbow always impresses with its colors, here on the farm they occur very often but this was an amazing size. It is the first time that I see a rainbow of these dimensions. All the colors in it made a colorful show.

Thanks to @adalger for his nomination in my previous photo and for making this contest.

The photos were taken with my android Alcatel 1, in Villa de Leyva, Boyacá, Colombia

Sort:  

Rainbows are sooo amazing !! .. I remember the days when I was a child and tried to find the beginning whenever I encountered one ^^ .. at least until I found out how they work on a scientific base. But up to now they did not loose any of the magic for me, hehe ;)

Yes my friend @adalger. I know, you wanted to find the treasure at the end of the rainbow. Young and old we went to see the rainbow, we were all amazed by this size.

Very nicely captured rainbow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81