You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definition of beauty #amazingnature

in #amazingnature5 years ago

I really wanted to reply to this post via post. But that may take time. Also i want this post to have some good views.
But let's see where we stand, so that we can better ourselves.

There is so much i want to talk about but it might talk a while to get those thoughts in paper. All I can say is keep exploring such things which sticks out and need to be spoken out loud.

Sort:  

Still I've some doubts about it.... I mean how to face that fear,or fear of rejection... somewhere I know the answer: love yourself or so on...but there is a question , how?😅

I hope u'll get my point 😅
It is that: how to love yourself...

You know what.. I will answer your question in a post atleast will try to answer. Let's see how it goes. :-)

Ok... waiting...

Arey yaar kya bolun kuch ka kuch ho gaya.. post to gadbad ho gaya.. movie bhi nahi dekh paya.. (+_+)

Arey kuch nahi likhna to serious story chahta tha but comedy ho gayi.. but i think it deserves a second chance aaj phir se ek serious post try karunga.
Dekhte hain kya hota hain. :-)

Hahaha...let me read 😁😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42