You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature: Trametes versicolor | The Turkey Tail Fungus

@sustainabilityyours

I absolutely love your post on Turkey tail! It's funny cause I just made a post on turkey tail decoction yesterday! Haha what are the odds. Turkey tail has become my latest fungi obsession and I've been foraging for it a few times lately. I really enjoy the connection I feel to nature whilst foraging. In my post I wrote about how while we can go buy these extracts in stores or online, I prefer the experience I get going out and communing with nature and the spirit of the fungi. Check it out at https://www.naturalmedicine.io/naturalmedicine/@colibrifremedies/turkey-tail-from-the-woods-to-my-mug

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to check it out! Now that I'm getting more comfortable with identifying T. versicolor, I've been wondering how to process it into a usable form, so I'll definitely check out your link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48