Amazing Nature Contest Drops Landscape - November 2019 #amazingnature

547064E5-10C7-4652-9F2A-819D2AD21BC6.jpeg

You know I am a contest lover or a challenging lady. So let me introduce this contest and do be so kind to join it by following the simple rules, here is the main contest blog by host @adalger

https://steemit.com/amazingnature/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-november-2019-04

This is my entry for this week November 2019

When I walk outside I try to look at the small details in our beautiful nature. This morning there was so much mist and few. The most made so many sweet looking drops on the fence, plants and in the air. This was the perfect opportunity for me today to do a #amazingnature photo blog. So follow my ULOG through the lens and my eye and the tranquillity that it represents. And remember in a few hours the drops will disappear in front of the eyes of the sun. Fascinating!

5DCAE5BC-67AD-4EAA-8A3D-D8A46F020B15.jpeg

The rules : Use #amazingnature as FIRST TAG and topic of the post and CLEARLY MENTION that your post is an ENTRY for this contest ✅

All pictures that you use in your post have to be your own. ✅

Clearly STATE why those pictures are representing YOUR AMAZING NATURE. This is an essential part of this contest ✅

Drop the LINK to your post IN THE COMMENTS OF THE CONTEST ✅ You can add a picture if you like ✅

767A8D30-EADC-40E9-82E4-9A4E509D0747.jpeg

Possible Topics ; As nature covers an extreme wide range there is really anything possible. Amazing Natures categories could be anything from the following topics: Botany Zoology Geology Landscapes, My choice dew drops in the early morning

85EE01B7-C3E5-4DB8-AC2B-4B4629D8AB89.jpeg

Parts of text of this blog are from the main contest blog by host @adalger I hope you all like this nature blog and that from now on you will look at the dew drops in your nature.

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 62.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Brilliant click

Posted using Partiko Android

nature is amazing whatever we click it looks amazing indeed🙂📸👌

Great drop pictures .. water is so fascinating !! .. I definitly will look out for more dew on my way now in the coming days ^^ .. thank you for participating ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67