Amazing Nature Contest

in #amazingnature โ€ข 5 years ago

My entry for the
#amazingnature Contest hosted by
@adalger
๐Ÿ
Autumn is a magical time of the year.
Mother Nature colors landscape most vibrantly
The once green leaves on the trees turn brilliant red, orange and yellow.

20200109_100359.jpg

Come mid September in my region the days are growing shorter and the air is becoming crisper and cooler. Refreshing.

20200109_091739.jpg

The chlorophyll in the leaves starts to break down causing them to slowly turn and become brilliantly colorful.

20200109_152740.jpg

Autumn Nature is amazing and soulfully inspiring.

Photography by
@annephilbrick
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce7oSuqFzJKHvCUGkA8eHQACmJL9zQB8MzKt9BYpwAuRhayontSxmqeQtmKSJ7pGT4N2kab6Wa.jpeg
https://steemit.com/amazingnature/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-january-2020-01

Sort: ย 

Beautiful ^^ .. I actually first wanted to state how great this first picture comes out. It shows in such a great way how beautifully colourful autumn can be.. and twice!!.. But to be honest, the second one appeals so much more to me. I directly fell in love with that intense yellow color. It somehow looks so peaceful and makes me smile. . In some way like the perfect place for taking a rest to refill the mind power a bit ^^.. Was yellow not the color of joy and happiness?.. I always forget it, hehe.. For sure it's not the color of remembering :)

๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ
๐Ÿ˜Š
@adalger
Thank You ..!!!
I was drawn totally drawn to the beautiful reflection on the water in the first picture..!!!
The second picture I could see and feel the sunny yellow warmth.
The 3rd picture
The warmth of yellow is there and one of my favorite trees. The Birch.
๐Ÿค—
:-)

Amazing beauty!

๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ
Thank You..!
@elhoogesteger
Nature is truly Amazing and most Beautifully inspiring.
:-)

@annephilbrick All I can say is WOW, the first pic is so calming the reflection looks better than the landscape does. You have a great eye for capturing nature.

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ
Thank You..!!!!!
@myjob
Mother Nature is my favorite artist..!!
The reflection on the water most beautiful and powerful. I was drawn into the scene..๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ. Very calming and peaceful.
:-D

Fall 2019 in Fairview Oregon. No idea what the trees are but just for a couple of days they turned this beautiful golden orange and I was lucky enough to see and capture it.

_MG_9389-72.jpg

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ๐Ÿ
Wow.... Very Beautiful...!!!
@hansfranchesco
Thank You for sharing it...!!!!!!
๐Ÿ˜ŠAmazing Nature

Wow....๐Ÿ˜...the beauty of nature feels so peaceful. Thanks for sharing this amazing photos. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You..!!!
And your most welcome
@bliss11
I'm most glad you enjoyed the photos..๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’•
Nature is most Amazing and Awesome..!!
:-D

Lovely shots, Anne. You're lucky to have witnessed such beautiful Autumn colours. The last few years here in middle England they have been very subdued and I really miss seeing them. It's good to see that they are still going strong in other places. Thank you for sharing! x

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You..!!!!
@jaytaylor
I am truly most Thankful everyday...!
There is beauty in every Season ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒฒ.
Gratitude..!

Howdy annephilbrick! Another great post with wonderful photos, just gorgeous!

๐Ÿ˜Š
Hello...!!
@janton
Thank You.....!!!!
I'm most pleased you enjoyed them.
Thank You..!!!
:-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42