You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notification - Amazing Nature is the Victim of Downvoting Attacks !

in #amazingnature5 years ago (edited)

I already thought about withdrawing a little of my SBI delegation to send more powerful 100% upvotes to the contest participants directly instead as a compensation or give out more sbi rewards or creating a reward token; and keep the contest running .. hard to decide .. but for sure amazing nature will stay one way or another ;) .. a great post from your side by the way .. if I can support the contestants better in a way just tell me how ^^

Sort:  

I think you must build 'shadow' community by yourself, like a several accounts curration to support the contests. 100 account curration @ 3 steem to build, then give the 400 SP, thats need 4300 STEEM. then make the autovote to the members contest like using steemdunks. I think use this way can helps little fish, plankton and minnow to reach the payout. This can increase the effort to the contest. :) I have that dream to my own community if sometime can be build.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69