You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - November 2019 - #03

in #amazingnature5 years ago

You are welcome my friend ^^ .. snails are for sure great to picture .. I like it how different and beautiful the patterns on their houses can look .. on moss, leafes and mushrooms they seem to be in their own kind of magical and peaceful world ;)

Sort:  

I was collecting sea snails shells when I was a boy, still have it intact at my old flat. maybe I will do some macros of them, one day.

How could you take care of them all the time ! .. I tried it with so many normal clam shells for several times but always failed :( .. I always tried to find two completely identical ones as a lucky charm, hehe ^^

?? you mean why they didnt get lost?.. I didnt take care of them all this time, vive versa! I left them... and they are sitting there, in a box... here, at my new flat and with new family, i've obtained new shells (for my baby) when we visited the local Oceanarium.

take a little !BEER as consolation, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32