You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - October 2019 - #04

in #amazingnature5 years ago

Amazing tour through Thailand !! Especially the nature photography looks fantastic ^^ .. I remember that @hangin once also showed on of those holy trees in a post, I am not sure right now if it is the same, also a Steemian that lives in Thailand now and which you may get along well I suppose ;) .. thanks a lot for participating in the amazing nature contest ! .. hey @kaminchan !! Look up this new Steemian here on amazing nature ^^ .. a true lover of the spirits around us, hehe ;)

Sort:  

Nice post! I wonder where he went to see these huge trees! I know it is in the south of Thailand! Which province?!

Thank you guys. The first picture was in North Thailand, in Chiang Mai, and the second was in East Thailand in the province of Sisaket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74