You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest October 2019 - Beautiful Swans

in #amazingnature5 years ago

Hey there ^^ .. thank you for entering amazing nature contest ! .. Walking through nature can be so fullfilling even when you are alone, especially in those times, no matter where in the world you are ^^ .. maybe you will find the entries from @kaminchan and @mysteriousroad appealing from the last episode of this contest(oct #01), they were writing great pushing words about this topic actually ;) .. I am glad that you found your way to us ! .. by the way, if you ever cross this duck pond again, remember the #featheredfriday by @melinda010100 .. she would be glad to see some of those ducks doing duck stuff I suppose ^^

Sort:  

Thank you for viewing my post and making me feel welcome. I'm gonna see their posts too! I know @melinda010100 for her shadow contest but I didn't know about #featheredfriday now I want yo participate un that too! Have a beautiful day 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62