Amazing New Of Indian Prime Minister And U.S President

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

PM Narendra Modi as the third most took after world pioneer on Twitter with 42 million adherents on his own record @NarendraModi, while Sushma Swaraj is the most taken after female world pioneer, with 11 m supporters.

US President Donald Trump is the most taken after world pioneer on Twitter, with 52 million devotees on his @realDonaldTrump account.

Facebook is the second most well known stage among government pioneers took after by Instagram.27INTHROHMODI.jpg

Sort:  

@widescriptz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54